Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from Carolina Direct Auto Sales to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Carolina Direct Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to Carolina Direct Auto Sales
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

?? ??????

April 11, 2024
reviews

????? ?????????

May 27, 2021
reviews

?????? ???????

January 03, 2024
2021 Dodge charger rt
reviews

?????? ?????????????

October 20, 2023
Ford mustang
reviews

????????

October 27, 2023
Love my new ride
reviews

???????? ??????????

February 28, 2024
reviews

A B D I E L

February 24, 2024
Very friendly staff, good and quick service
reviews

Abbigale Bailey

January 22, 2024
Came from Charlotte, fast process ????
reviews

Abby Valencia

August 09, 2022
Great Service!
reviews

Adalberto Cruz

March 19, 2022
Paul hazel Was great help getting me approved and now I'm driving a good vehicle
reviews

Adam Heltemes

September 09, 2022
Raman Singh was amazing to work with. I can’t recommend him Enough!!
reviews

adan soto

March 09, 2024
reviews

Adria Thompson

August 13, 2019
reviews

Aeh HVAC

March 16, 2024
I came here 1 hr and got a working van
reviews

AG gillz

July 09, 2022
Paul was Excellent for my first time car purchase.
reviews

Agustin Barajas

September 12, 2023
Nice place to buy your car . They definitively do the best for you.
reviews

Alejandra Mercado

March 09, 2024
They were able to help us purchase our vehicle smoothly. Great price and very friendly. I do recommend.
reviews

Alexander Hernández

March 26, 2024
(Translated by Google) Good service and I got quick approval for the car I wanted (Original) Buena atención y obtuve aprobación rápida para el auto que queria
reviews

Ali Hayward

March 22, 2024
Good customer service Ray and Paul did a awesome job getting me approved highly recommended
reviews

Alondra Echavarria

November 22, 2023
Bought my new Honda Odyssey from Carolina direct mocksville. We love it
reviews

Amanda Dancy

February 27, 2024
Paul was amazing and helped us quickly and efficiently!! I would definitely recommend them for your car buying needs!!!!
reviews

Amanda LOZANO GARCIA

January 29, 2023
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your accompaniment. I felt very well cared for, so in Adela I recommend you with my eyes closed. (Original) Muchas gracias por su acompañamiento me sentí muy bien atendida por lo que en Adela los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados
reviews

Amanda Smith

October 29, 2019
cool people good service
reviews

Amari Simpson

November 10, 2023
Mr. Paul Hazel was very helpful, kind and patient with us when we came to buy a RAM 1500. I would recommend Carolina Direct Auto Sales to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle!
reviews

Amber Wilkins

January 24, 2024
Very personable and easy to work with! Great car buying experience and I got a great vehicle.
reviews

Andrea Richardson

January 11, 2024
Guys were great!! Definitely do business with them again! A++**
reviews

Andrew Ashur

September 02, 2023
Paul and his team were excellent! We had a smooth buying experience from start to finish.
reviews

Andrew Paterson

September 09, 2022
Awesome experience. Paul helped me out every step of the way. Highly recommend!
reviews

Andrew Snellings

October 13, 2023
Paul Hazel was the best part about Carolina Direct. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in my decision for my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone.
reviews

Andris Wright

November 30, 2023
Mr Paul did a good job getting me in and out in my 2017 mustang
reviews

Andy Blount

September 09, 2023
Paul was very friendly and professional. Pleasant buying experience
reviews

Andy Lopez

July 15, 2022
Ray is a funny guy. good customer service
reviews

Angel Hernandez

September 14, 2023
Painless and easy. Buying a used vehicle is always stressful but these guys made it simple and fast.
reviews

Angel Jefferies

April 13, 2024
Three cars in... THANK YOU CAROLINA DIRECT!!!
reviews

Annemarie Funk

October 17, 2023
Good prices
reviews

Anthony H

August 11, 2019
Friendly small lot with nice vehicles.
reviews

arista harris

January 27, 2024
Great service
reviews

Arturo zepeda

January 30, 2024
(Translated by Google) I travel 3 hours from my house by car 2013 Ram good service first fighting for the price and the man is very patient he left me a car good price very kind gentlemen I will retu again to see these good people (Original) Viaje 3 horas de mi casa por carro 2013 Ram buen servicio primero peleando por el precio y el señor tiene mucha paciencia me dejó carro bueno precio muy amables señores regresare otra vez para ver estás buenas personas
reviews

ash Austin

May 11, 2022
Had a Great service/time visiting Carolina Direct Auto Sales
reviews

Ashley Hernandez

August 12, 2023
My family bought a third car and all these cars are amazing, best prices, perfect condition cars. Would recommend buying your first of many cars from here !
reviews

Austin brown

April 06, 2022
Had a great experience sold my jeep for new truck and got more than expected on my trade in and a great deal
reviews

Aziz Baxtiyarov

October 26, 2023
2018 Ford T250 Nice
reviews

Belinda Lunsford

August 03, 2023
Ray went out of his way to find me a van after the one I first found was bought by another customer. Not many would do what he did! Thanks Ray for going that extra mile! Thanks to Paul as well for being courteous and friendly! Way to go guys! Thanks a bunch ????
reviews

BEN PARKER

July 11, 2019
We had such a good experience that we will definitely express it to family, friends and neighbors. Always wanted a Toyota Tundra but it was Paul's personal attention that sealed the deal
reviews

BEST CONSTRUCTION TEPEU

August 07, 2020
it's a great experience good dealer
reviews

Beth Wolfe

September 30, 2022
Thanks you both so much for helping my momma get her truck! Great service Friendly
reviews

Blackbunz 999

November 12, 2022
My experience was amazing I found my dream car 370z
reviews

Brandon Montaigne

May 25, 2022
As always, Ray did an incredible job working a car deal that I couldn’t tu down. He is ALWAYS a pleasure to talk with and goes above an beyond to ensure he is giving you TOP $dollar$ for your trade, and the BEST deal on your new vehicle. After 4 perfect car deals and counting, Carolina Direct Auto Sales has my business for life when it comes to purchasing quality, affordable used vehicles! Thank you and I can’t wait for my next purchase!
reviews

Brandy Lane Creech

March 29, 2024
Loved working with the guys at a dealership. Drove 4 hours to find the truck we liked
reviews

Brannon Angell

August 17, 2022
Very nice guys! They’ll work with you. Very helpful
reviews

Bre Hairston

October 27, 2023
I love them ! Been searching for a car all day and came across them. They are very kind, helped me through the whole process and was very patient 10/10 recommend.
reviews

Brenda Arellano

April 08, 2024
good deal, great customer service!!!
reviews

brent robinson

June 16, 2023
By far one of the best and easiest experiences I’ve had I couldn’t recommend this place enough.
reviews

Brian Amey

January 29, 2024
reviews

brian nova

July 14, 2022
Highly professional and amazing service. The attention they give to their customers is beyond that of other dealerships and the variety of vehicles they have is great!
reviews

Brian Pacquette

February 13, 2024
Trade for f450 love it
reviews

Brittany Harkey

August 22, 2023
Mr. Paul Hazel made this process easy and quick for me. He handled all the legwork and paperwork and made it as easy on my part as possible. Thank you Mr. Hazel for doing such a great job helping me with this process.
reviews

Bryan Argueta

October 12, 2023
This is our 7th or 8th car/truck from this dealership, great staff, pleasure doing business with them.
reviews

Bryan Mcgee

December 23, 2023
Excellent service, they are awsome,
reviews

Caleb Baltimore

February 19, 2024
Very friendly staff, easy transaction. Would buy from them again any day.
reviews

Caliboy818 valdez

July 31, 2020
reviews

Cameron janusz

July 29, 2019
Got approved very quickly, got the truck I was looking for.
reviews

CARLOS BURGOS

April 27, 2020
(Translated by Google) They speak Spanish very good people (Original) Hablan espanol muy Buena jente
reviews

Carlos M

September 12, 2019
Got a Supercharger race truck from Paul. He and owner we're great and negotiated a hell of a deal with me. You get your money's worth when you buy from them. Very pleased.
reviews

Cayden Carson

December 24, 2022
Nothing but good people i
reviews

cecilia andrade

February 22, 2024
We came frin Monroe NC to buy our Toyota Tundra. Love it.
reviews

Cesar Andres Rojas

March 28, 2024
reviews

Charlene Wheeler

August 05, 2022
Easy to work with. Very helpful.
reviews

Charles Cederberg

February 17, 2024
reviews

Charles Drayton

July 12, 2023
Fast and easy with Direct Auto Sales financing and everything.
reviews

Chase Brown

January 17, 2024
Paul was helpful got a great deal on a dodge pro master 1500
reviews

Cherilyn Garner

March 25, 2023
Paul was great to work with. We went on a busy Saturday & he was running the place on his own (co-worker was on vaca). He was so friendly and never seemed frazzled even with people constantly in & out, phone ringing non-stop & people buying vehicles.
reviews

Chris Harrington

December 11, 2023
Great service.
reviews

Christine

October 16, 2023
Prices are reasonable and great customer service!!
reviews

Curt Williams

February 20, 2020
I LOVE my new 2012 Honda Odyssey staff got me in and out QUICK. Highly recommend them to anyone. Paul and Ray were amazing they really care.
reviews

Dacori Hyder

June 10, 2023
reviews

Damon Turner

March 01, 2024
Excellent customer customer service
reviews

Danette Walker

October 28, 2023
Great sales. Good price. Fast service.
reviews

Daniel Hurt

August 31, 2023
Bought 3 vehicles over 5 years , Nothing but good experience, Highly recommend
reviews

Daniel law

August 01, 2023
reviews

Darrell Chrisawn

August 11, 2023
Paul was very polite and easy to deal with.
reviews

David Rau

July 22, 2023
Where to begin. Inventory selection was the best I have found for the type of vehicles I had been searching for months. I have days of work looking on the inteet WANTING to buy, but a lot of "no-contact" back from the sellers leaving me frustrated. Not the case with Ray and Paul. They utilize technology along with good old fashion face to face communication with very quick response times. They buy in bulk allowing for a great selection and super value pricing. There is no reason to discount the vehicles since their pricing is below Market. These are preowned vehicles but they take the time to make their units look as though they are brand new. The pictures they post look exactly as what I saw in person. They have the pulse on the ever changing market and future availability of vehicles. A great resource team. Would I buy here again? Absolutely.
reviews

David Tanner

October 04, 2023
reviews

Dead Tycan

November 30, 2023
Great place very professional lots of great vehicles to choose from
reviews

Debra Shelton

April 18, 2022
I've been looking for a jeep wrangler for quite a while, most were quite pricey and I also wanted leather and heated seats. I found the perfect jeep for the perfect price here at carolina direct! Both Paul and Ray made purchasing a vehicle very relaxing and definitely will go back if I ever need another vehicle.
reviews

Delfina Simón

October 12, 2023
Nice van good prices
reviews

Derrick Haniford

July 03, 2022
We were looking for an affordable 1 ton deisel 4x4 to pull our 5th wheel RV. Most of the trucks we found were overpriced and the pictures didn't show the issues (if any) the truck had. Right from the beginning, Carolina Direct Auto Sales was very open with their vehicle information and descriptions. We were a couple hours away from them and wanted to know if the trucks we were interested in were worth the time and trip. Ray helped us from start to finish. Ray is honest, easy to work with, great sense of humor and desire to sincerely help us get the lowest rate, best price and most truck for our money. Ray got us a rate half of what we were expecting. Got us a truck for almost $8,000 under blue book and stayed after hours to make sure everything was taken care of. The rest of the staff there was also amazing as the whole deal was put together. I will recommend Ray and the guys at Carolina Direct Auto Sales to everyone looking for a great vehicle for the best price and lowest rate I never expected. Thank you so much guys!
reviews

Deysi Salgado

August 25, 2023
Ray and Paul were great
reviews

Diesel Hartsell

November 06, 2023
Great people good trucks
reviews

Dominic Price

June 10, 2023
Great salesman I really appreciate your help with this purchase
reviews

Earl Trent

July 24, 2023
Great people to work with. We have purchased two cars from them and will be back.
reviews

Eb Rc

February 23, 2024
(Translated by Google) Excellent place, excellent cars! Recommended (Original) Excelente lugar, excelente carros! Recomendado
reviews

Ede Aguilar

October 13, 2023
Great place to come if you’re looking to purchase your next car! I was looking for three days and I couldn’t pass up on the great deal I got. Paul was very helpful and patient. Overall I am happy with my purchase and I recommend this place! #spookydeal
reviews

Eder Amaya

August 12, 2023
(Translated by Google) Ray is a very good person and he has very good prices and Paul also gives you good service, I recommend them (Original) Ray es una muy buena persona y tiene muy buenos precios y paul también te dan buen servicio, se los recomiendo
reviews

Elena Bunton

November 25, 2019
reviews

Elias Abram

July 06, 2023
Good Experience! Great Prices!
reviews

Elias M

March 03, 2020
Go see Omar highly recommend
reviews

Eligh Correia

March 16, 2024
reviews

Enrique Gonzalez

August 13, 2019
sales staff answered all of my questions the place is small but has a lot of trucks, would recommend
reviews

Eric Stillwell

May 01, 2018
Outstanding customer service from these guys. Even though I didn’t buy I car from them I would recommend them to my friends.
reviews

Eric Wilburn

March 06, 2024
Great experience. Will purchase from again.
reviews

erick magana

September 09, 2022
Raman was really knowledgeable and helped us find the right car
reviews

Erick Valdez-Coleico

September 29, 2023
We got our Chevy Silverado from here !!!
reviews

eriverto delgado

February 17, 2024
This is the third vehicle we have bought from carolina direct. They are amazing. Highly recommended!!
reviews

Erwin Collins

July 08, 2022
reviews

FaZeTankz_YT

March 24, 2020
Very friendly , very fast and helpful I highly recommend this place love everything about this place ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
reviews

Felicia Nycole

January 25, 2021
Everyone is super nice and helpful the guys are great and the prices are awesome?
reviews

Felis Antonio Santana Baez

November 03, 2023
I finally got first work van and I am happy to get it with Carolina direct it!!!!!!
reviews

Felton Thompson

January 25, 2024
Great staff , very knowledgeable and professional.
reviews

Frank Smith

December 28, 2019
Will definitely go back, Ray,Paul,and Omar were great to work with!!! Very pleased... Thank you guys!!!
reviews

Garcia Martinez

June 15, 2022
(Translated by Google) This is the third car we have bought and all excellent I recommend them very satisfied with the purchase and very friendly staff (Original) Este es el tercer carro que hemos comprado y todo excelente se los recomiendo muy satisfechos por la compra y el personal muy amable
reviews

Garry partin

June 03, 2019
Excellent, great service, easy applications, easy finance my second time purchase
reviews

Giovanny Hernandez (Pursa)

September 28, 2023
(Translated by Google) All the cars I have bought tued out very well without problems. A Dealer that I do recommend. (Original) Todo los coches que me eh comprado salieron muy bien sin problemas. Un Dealer que si los recomiendo.
reviews

Guillermo Lizano

February 24, 2024
Very good Service and the prices is the best.
reviews

haley walker

December 18, 2020
We just bought a truck here today. Both Paul and Ray were very helpful and friendly and we got a great deal on the truck! Will update but don’t plan to have any issues!
reviews

Hannah Callicutt

July 29, 2020
reviews

Hector Ortiz

February 19, 2024
I had a great experience got in and got out. Paul hazel and Ray were great help. I’m sure I’ll be coming back for another vehicle
reviews

Henika Patel

August 03, 2022
Quick fast and reliable walk in with a check and was out with a car in 30 minutes
reviews

Howard Burs

March 04, 2022
Paul was the guy
reviews

Hugh Johnson

November 04, 2023
It’s like talking to a friend we love ot
reviews

ian moser

November 01, 2023
Great guys. Quick experience. Low prices brought me in.
reviews

Ignacio Herrera

August 19, 2023
I bought this nice Ford F250 Lariat truck, Love it
reviews

Inderjeet Rajpal

December 26, 2023
Great selection, great service, extremely pleased.
reviews

Inderjit Sachdeva

February 13, 2018
reviews

Iridian De Niz

October 28, 2023
Wonderful customer service, great people. Very helpful definitely recommend it. Definitely will be back.
reviews

Isabella Schiano

October 05, 2023
Amazing! Just amazing. I got my first car with them and it was the easiest most best experience ever. The best car dealership ever!
reviews

Ismail Mohamed

October 06, 2023
Great customer service. Nice prices
reviews

J. Stanley Photography

July 06, 2020
Omar was wonderful to work with. He made sure to be honest and open with us. I wasn’t sure I was going to purchase the car I looked at so I went to a larger dealership that had promised me a better deal and I ended up tuing around and coming right back to Carolina. I’ve always thought larger dealerships were the best route but this experience changed my mind completely. Ray was wonderful and friendly as well. Both Omar and Ray were personable and never once tried to hassle or make up something I knew wasn’t true. I left with my Ford Explorer today and will go back again when I need another car.
reviews

Jack Young

December 18, 2023
They give Out The Door price over the phone and have competitive pricing. After my 2-hour drive, Ray and Paul were friendly and professional. After a test drive, we finished the deal - at the Out the Door price. I look forward to doing more business with them the next time I am looking for a car.
reviews

Jaime Fulford

November 28, 2022
This was our second vehicle that we have bought from Carolina Direct! They are always friendly, helpful, and willing to do whatever it takes to make us happy! Thanks so much Carolina Direct!
reviews

James Bradshaw

November 26, 2021
Paul went above and beyond. I made a request that I don't think they get very often and I was difficult and they came through. I'm so stoked, I would use them again. Thank you Paul
reviews

James Foster

March 30, 2024
reviews

Jamie Hunt

September 14, 2020
Great people, see paul he knows what you need.
reviews

JANE SMILEY

July 24, 2019
We purchased a 2012 Toyota 4runner and had a great experience. The folks were very mindful of my time, respectful of the questions I had, and in the end, got a great vehicle. My salesperson was Felicia and she was very knowledgeable about the car and the sales manager, Paul, gave me a very fair trade-in price. Great experience all around. Recommend to everyone.
reviews

Jaquees Floyd

August 07, 2019
came in just to look staff was nice, good selection when I am ready to purchase I will be back.
reviews

jaqui delafuente

July 07, 2023
Got my 2017 Jeep wrangler from them, didn’t take long for the paper work. Got a great deal for it & i love it, thank you ! Time to get me my ducks ????
reviews

Jason Rhyne

March 02, 2024
Very long wait. The vehicle I bought seems to drive good so far will do an update. Everyone was friendly
reviews

Jayson Gibson

November 11, 2022
reviews

Jeannie Ragland

April 17, 2024
reviews

Jenifer Martinez

February 24, 2023
reviews

Jennifer Hollow

June 10, 2023
Great fast service! Recommend them
reviews

Jerrod Reynolds

July 29, 2023
Really good service
reviews

Jesse Starman

September 21, 2020
Carolina Direct Auto Sales has the trucks! Ray and team know how to obtain great trucks. For you Jeepers, I also see he has a great selection of nice Jeeps! I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Ray and Paul. Both Ray and Paul were great to work with and made the process simple. I've never conducted an easier auto purchase. Both were very honest and trustworthy. I leaed a lot about the vehicle's history from the Carfax report. The details allowed me to review the vehicle's service history and make an informed decision. The kids love the new crew cab and I have a newer, more spacious model which I purchased at a fair price. They received the sale and I received my dream truck! Despite COVID, they made the buying experience seamless!
reviews

Jessica Allen

June 09, 2020
reviews

Jessica Davila

August 12, 2023
Ray and Paul helped us on our 4th vehicle in the family. We highly recommend this business.
reviews

Jessica Mcpeters

December 11, 2023
Very kind and helpful. We are buying a 2017 Highlander. They streamlined the process for us and handled every thing. We had a conce and they fixed it immediately. It was a pain free car buying experience! Thank you!
reviews

Jessie Jackson

March 11, 2020
I love my 2018 Ram 2500 I purchased with Ray at Carolina Direct. His team helped me get in and out quickly by taking a credit app over the phone and letting me know what I needed to bring to get approved
reviews

Jo Renee

February 28, 2024
Carolina Direct Auto Sales was the best dealership to get a vehicle from! My husband and I were in and out within an hour. We got our dream van at such a good deal, Ray was a very nice car dealer! If you need a new vehicle I definitely recommend Carolina Direct Auto Sales!
reviews

JOANNA GAGNER

July 19, 2018
First of all let me say I had NO intention of walking away with a car today because I have gone to other dealerships and the desperation for them to get my money is ridiculous, so I planned to get the information and take it home to process. Ray Sing, BEST car salesman I've ever met! He's very personable and not in a fake way, which made me feel comfortable. He kept us laughing and honestly made me forget that I was about to sign my life away lol. The original price was out of my range and I was definitely set on an amount I was comfortable paying. I almost walked because in my mind there was NO way they were going to be able to get the price close to what I was wanting to pay, but Ray surprised me and definitely went to bat for me. He never tried to hassle me to trade in my car as a last stitch effort (which is usually what salesman do to offset the overall cost). In the end based on the type of car I wanted and the price I was looking to pay I had to make a LITTLE wiggle room on my end, but he gave me an absolutely fair price that I actually found acceptable and trust me I went in with a firm price that I was looking to spend. I couldn't have asked for a better Salesman. He was very professional, polite and even though we stayed well past their closing hours he never made me feel rushed and even after we were all done he walked me out to go over the features on my car to make sure I was comfortable with them. I want to thank Ray for helping me purchase my dream car.
reviews

John Hite

July 08, 2019
looking for a vehicle for my son found exact truck I've been looking everywhere for at a fair price.
reviews

John L Swetman

November 24, 2022
I have bought my 2nd vehicle now from carolina direct and I got to say they don't pressure into anything he is straight up on what he can sell you with money down or know money down I love dealing with these guys great people
reviews

john mcpeterson

July 10, 2019
good service nice prices.
reviews

Jonathan Salmon

December 07, 2019
I had a WONDERFUL experience with Carolina Direct. The staff was very friendly and professional every step of the way. They are so much better than the big box dealers! I got a limited addition C/S Mustang Convertible from them that is mint. It is perfect in every way. I love this car! They are trustworthy and really look after the customer when making the purchase. I felt very comfortable with Carolina Direct Auto Sales and will be recommending them to my friends/family.
reviews

Jose Campos

November 23, 2022
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience when buying a truck! Came in test drove it and left with a great truck! Dos tipos geniales me ayudan a subirme a un gran camión!
reviews

Jose Cortes

November 18, 2018
Good service and good prices
reviews

Jose Hernandez

October 03, 2023
Muy buen dealer! Ray was great help and made the transaction very smooth! Will definitely be coming back for future car purchases.
reviews

Jose Yauri

June 29, 2021
Smooth transaction. No pressure. Fair price for my purchase. Highly recommend.
reviews

Joseph collins

August 16, 2021
reviews

Joseph Littlejohn

September 29, 2023
reviews

Josh From34

September 01, 2023
Quick fast and will get you in your dream car
reviews

Josh Sheet

December 18, 2020
Grade A++ experience while dealing with Rey and Paul. Both of these fine sales man work excellent together as a sales team. I was over satisfied with their excellent inventory of pristine condition vehicles.
reviews

Joshua Canipe

August 03, 2022
Awesome experience when in and came out with a car in 20 minutes fast and reliable will definitely recommended to everyone I know!!!
reviews

Joshue Alvarez

November 30, 2023
Good price easy process but couldn’t fill the tank smh .
reviews

Juan Peña

November 13, 2023
reviews

Juan peralta

December 02, 2023
Bought my nivel Toyota Tacoma from here, i lo e my new truck
reviews

Juany Davila

November 15, 2023
This is our 6th vehicle in 7 years. They have always treated us like family. Always nice cars and fair prices.Love this place and highly recommended.
reviews

Justin Beauchamp

September 18, 2023
Absolutely great. Easy process
reviews

Justin Pergerson (mastersword312)

March 08, 2024
Down to earth quick and easy and nice pricing
reviews

Justin Pickardi

July 27, 2019
Great staff, got the car I was looking for.
reviews

justin scott

November 28, 2023
2nd purchase, EZ peezie!! Local Mocksville Dealer " Walk in.Ride out.
reviews

Justin Wilson

October 01, 2020
My wife and I just purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 3500 from this place and so far we are extremely happy. There were a few issues with the truck that they were non hesitant to fix. They called a mechanic they use right in front of me and told him whatever you need to do to fix these issues do it and bill me. That was very awesome. Love the truck and will update later once I get to drive the truck for a while.
reviews

kailee ramseur

February 21, 2024
reviews

KALIE SMITH

March 15, 2019
I bought a car from them a few years ago when the lot was a little smaller & I love it its still running amazing I'm actually expecting a child and will be going back to purchase a van in a few months thanks ray and the Carolina direct team for making my buying experience amazing.
reviews

Kassandra Gerdes

February 24, 2024
Staff is super friendly & professional! The car selection is great, we are beyond satisfied with our experience. We will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future.
reviews

KATHY BAYLOR

July 14, 2018
Quick response. They listened and answered all my questions. Easy to work with!
reviews

Kayla Vareene

August 02, 2019
reviews

Keith Byrd jr

August 13, 2022
Paul at auto direct is awesome, helped get me in my car and out the door in no time. Definitely recommend these guys if I was looking for a vehicle.
reviews

kendall carr

March 20, 2024
One of the best experiences I had ever had purchasing a car.. the staff was friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.. So if your ever in the are I recommend going to see Mario.. Thanks again you guys for making everything so simple
reviews

Kendra Powell

March 13, 2024
We have bought 2 cars here and had a wonderful experience both times.
reviews

Kenzie W

January 20, 2024
Great people and great experience!
reviews

Kevin Gutierrez

October 03, 2023
Traded my car in from South Florida it was fast and easy and highly recommend
reviews

Kevin Meadows

January 03, 2020
reviews

Kevo kev Keviin

March 18, 2024
Great service, friendly, easy to work with, great prices, professional and very patient
reviews

Kinston Nesbitt

March 21, 2022
Great people and experience. Easy to work with and very helpful car buying experience. Recommended dealer in my opinion.
reviews

Kolby Norville

March 21, 2024
Amazing service amazing people
reviews

Kyle Smith

September 16, 2023
Quick and great deal
reviews

Larry D

May 30, 2020
reviews

Larry Dashney

June 23, 2023
Experience was awesome...friendly people great service
reviews

Lauren Clark

March 07, 2024
This was such an amazing experience, I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. I knew exactly what I wanted to pay. They made it all happen in such a painless easy process.
reviews

Lauren R

August 28, 2023
Ray was wonderful and helped us find a great car!! Highly recommend
reviews

Lawrence Webster

August 12, 2023
Great car buying experience!
reviews

Leah Martin

November 22, 2022
reviews

Lee Johns

August 27, 2019
good service, nice range of trucks.
reviews

leonel rm

February 17, 2024
reviews

leslie terry

December 30, 2023
Amazing customer service
reviews

Linda Trayah

September 28, 2023
reviews

Lizbeth Calderon

July 28, 2023
Very good amazing customer service
reviews

lola grisham

November 10, 2021
Very happy with my son's first car bought from Carolina direct . They had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, price was very reasonable, actually less than most dealerships we visited. Ray helped us with financing and made the process smooth. In total we spent less than 2 hours from the time we test drove to sign the paperwork.
reviews

Lori Cobb

December 18, 2019
reviews

Lorita Cypress

October 21, 2023
It was a pleasure to work with Red and Paul. Both was helpful. The process was easy and fast. Red also explained certain things to me that I wasn't so clear of. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
reviews

LUCIOUS KING

October 08, 2018
I drove 50 miles to get to this car place to meet with the salesman I spoke with over the phone. It was worth every mile I drove the experience and the customer satisfaction I drove out for was awesome. Emma Wimberly is Best salesgirl I’ve ever dealt with regarding automobiles. I’m 55 years old and I bought a few of my time and I know I buy a few more everyone will be from her! Don’t think twice by buy Carolina Direct Autosales
reviews

Luz Gonzales

July 29, 2022
Good prices. love my truck
reviews

Marcus Turner

November 17, 2023
Great experience great people even better service
reviews

Mareah Say

January 16, 2021
reviews

Marquee Dixon

February 24, 2023
After 5 other dealerships Ray got me me into a car …Thx Ray!!!
reviews

Marty Owen

August 03, 2023
Very good to work with. Paul the sales manager was very personable and did everything he could to make deal work. Ray, the finance guy was also great to work with. Very knowledgeable on how to make things happen. Prices were ultra competitive and in fact much lower than other dealers in the greater area. Very good experience and I would highly recommend these guys for your next vehicle
reviews

Marvin Garcia

February 02, 2023
reviews

Mary Boccardo

December 01, 2023
Second time working with these guys and we have a good experience both times.
reviews

Matt Sarkissian

June 11, 2022
very helpful buying my first car great deals! staff was very nice and helpful.
reviews

Matthew Cromwell

July 03, 2018
Eddie is an excellent salesman. He was personable and informative. Will purchase from them soon.
reviews

Matthew Minor

August 15, 2023
Good selection, highly recommend it
reviews

Max Stein-Seroussi

August 19, 2023
Paul and Ray were incredibly helpful and made the process quick and painless
reviews

MEGHAN HARRIS

July 11, 2019
GREAT PEOPLE NICE DEALS I was impressed with the selection of trucks out of all the places I've been to look at trucks I found more than I was actually looking for and left with a truck I didn't go to initially see happy with my purchase.
reviews

Meri Cruz

August 26, 2020
We love Carolina Direct Auto Sales!!! Several family members have purchased their trucks and cars here. Their local and friendly and especially love working with Omar! He will do whatever he can to get you in the car you want. We strongly recommend Carolina Direct Auto Sales!
reviews

MICHAEL CABRERA

July 17, 2018
I came across Carolina Direct through cargurus. I was notified about a 2011 Ford F350 Turbo Diesel truck and sent an email stating that I was interested in the truck. Paul Hazel Correspond with me about the truck and options. He was very professional, not pushy, simply providing information. After several corresponding emails we made a deal and I went picked up the truck. Everyone we were in contact with was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership without Reservation. It was a very positive experience. Michael.
reviews

Michael Richardson

November 24, 2023
Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Caroline Direct Auto in Mocksville, NC Great prices and friendly people. I’ll be back for #4 next time we have a need.
reviews

Michael Strickland

October 27, 2023
reviews

Michele Callender

June 05, 2022
reviews

Michelle Montaigne

October 14, 2022
Raman did an excellent job executing our car deal. He made sure we got the best deal with our financing. His vehicle pricing is more than fair and the value of what you get when shopping with Carolina Direct Auto Sales is out of this world . It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to shopping with you again
reviews

Mike Estes

March 04, 2024
reviews

Milton Chacon

September 23, 2022
Great people to deal with, great service. It’s our second car from here. Thank you for your help.
reviews

Mixed Chick

November 26, 2019
Very respectful staff and very knowledgeable about their vehicles
reviews

mondarius Henry

December 15, 2020
Just purchased new vehicle and the service was great!!!
reviews

Monica Monroe

August 02, 2023
Great experience with Carolina Direct Auto! They were always available to answer our questions and made the buying process smooth and quick. Highly recommend!
reviews

Mr2Swift

April 17, 2024
reviews

Nadine Lyons-Jones

November 02, 2023
reviews

Nahiem Green

August 02, 2023
reviews

Nancy Espinoza

October 02, 2023
(Translated by Google) This is my car number 5 I love Carolina Direct (Original) Este es mi carro número 5 Me encanta carolina Direct
reviews

Nathan Green

March 21, 2024
Ray was good and fast very good place
reviews

Nathan Mccawn

July 23, 2019
Paul was nice, good selection of trucks, the girl inside was friendly would recommend.
reviews

Naziree Hopper

October 12, 2023
They gave me a great price y’all need to come here and they got good cars on the market
reviews

Nick Collins

March 06, 2024
Very helpful and respectful! Highly recommend doing business with this crew. Paul Hazel was extremely helpful and patient.
reviews

Nycole Kirkland

July 15, 2019
(Translated by Google) HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE COME BACK AND BRING MY FAMILY THANKS (Original) TIENE UNA BUENA EXPERIA SE VUELVE Y TRAER A MI FAMILIA GRACIAS
reviews

Octavious Bobbitt

August 28, 2023
Love the way they operate they took the time out there to help me get me my first car and was very patient even when I was running behind I would recommend coming here for a first car !
reviews

Oleg Yakymovich

December 19, 2023
Good
reviews

Omari Mata

April 17, 2020
reviews

omer mustafa

September 14, 2023
Great place to buy a commercial van for my new business. Best deal in North Carolina
reviews

Oscar Hernandez

July 21, 2023
(Translated by Google) Juana Santillan referred to recommended (Original) Juana Santillan refirió recomendo
reviews

Osiel Mata

March 11, 2020
I drove an hour and a half to purchase a 2012 Dodge Challenger. I get there I spoke with Omar who said they had just sold it. Naturally I was upset because I was not notified that the vehicle had been sold. Omar directed me to his manager Paul who was understanding of the situation. He asked me to look around to see if there was anything I liked. Paul showed me a 2014 Scion FR-S and we fell in love. Thank you Paul and Carolina Direct for your customer service and support. We got a sweet deal with a credit union O down and low monthly payments
reviews

Osvaldo Herrera-Gonzalez

August 14, 2023
Purchased a 2013 jeep wrangler very nice truck guy great customer service inside!!! Recommend
reviews

P Funk 1963

November 06, 2021
Yo.....I got the hook up..... definitely check them out if you're looking for a ride.... Paul and Ray are the best....!!!
reviews

Pablo Marendez

July 06, 2019
Everyone was nice and they had good cars
reviews

Patrizio Vasco

January 14, 2024
I bought a vehicle from out of state. It saw absolutely worth it! Ray gave me the price out of the door no questions asked. Paul was straight to the point and helpful. Great price. Recommended!
reviews

Patyn Barker

September 11, 2023
reviews

Pedro Mejia

February 14, 2024
They had the truck I needed. Great people to deal with, Ray explained the whole process to me in a great way. Came all the way from Georgia to get this car!
reviews

Pedro Pablo

March 02, 2024
Love my new chevy truck, good price
reviews

Pedro Sanchez

September 28, 2023
(Translated by Google) It's the first time we come to this place but they treated us very well and they have very good prices!!! (Original) Es la primera ves que venimos a este lugar pero nos atendieron muy bien y tienen muy buenos precios!!!
reviews

Peggy Browley

October 31, 2023
Very easy process and Paul was very professional he took me on a test drive. Ray handle my paperwork very professionally and quickly
reviews

Penn Edwards

April 16, 2024
Paul Hazel and the dealership is great to work with.
reviews

Peter & Mary Boccardo

December 01, 2023
Best place to get a great car from trust worthy people.
reviews

Petite_ XO

August 26, 2023
Everyone was so friendly and making sure we found what we needed !
reviews

Philip Church

November 12, 2022
Had a wonderful experience fast and easy everything was upfront
reviews

Pierina Cantos

March 15, 2024
(Translated by Google) Very easy and excellent service (Original) Muy fácil y excelente servicio
reviews

quadarius jones

March 20, 2019
Just came in to see a ford they were so helpful and polite Felicia was very kind Paul was cool and nice as well when it comes time for me to buy my vehicle I will be coming back.
reviews

Qui Thomas

July 13, 2022
This place is amazing. Pull up and got exactly what I wanted. Great people and I'm very proud of the service i received
reviews

Rafael Ramirez

August 26, 2023
(Translated by Google) Excellent prices. (Original) Exelentes precios.
reviews

Raina Terry

January 03, 2024
reviews

Randolph Stevenson

December 15, 2020
My husband and I just purchased a vehicle today and the process was great . Their cars are nice and affordable, and everyone was friendly great customer service. Thanks guys
reviews

Randy Jones

December 22, 2023
Great sales guy. Paul go by and see him great deals
reviews

Raven Lowery

December 22, 2023
Good selection! Very nice owner.
reviews

Ravi Singh

March 15, 2024
reviews

Ravleen Arora

November 19, 2021
reviews

Resika Moore

July 04, 2019
Good prices, no pressure sales. Happy with my purchase.
reviews

Richard Gammon

July 16, 2022
Truly a friendly experience! Ray Singh stepped me through every part of the process, and left me with not only no remaining questions, and a deal of a sale. Highly recommended.
reviews

Rick Donathan

November 01, 2023
I bought a Toyota Tacoma from Ray a few years back, Ray was great to work with, he understood what I was looking for and delivered. Carolina Direct is your #1 place to buy your next auto.
reviews

Ricky McCann

September 26, 2023
Friendly guys, are upfront about any problems the car has, makes the car buying and trading in fairly simple
reviews

Rishon Weaver

March 21, 2024
Good service. Definitely recommend
reviews

River Young

February 17, 2024
I sold my commercial dump truck at a good price! Worth the 2 hour drive. Fast and direct!
reviews

Robi Feurtado

March 17, 2022
Come and see them
reviews

Robin Acken

July 22, 2022
reviews

Rodrigo Navarro

April 17, 2023
Fast service and love our new truck
reviews

Romeo Sosa

December 29, 2023
We buying a nice 2022 4Runner They’re one of the best dealers on fair price in the area.. Awesome people as well!!
reviews

Rosemary Harris

September 10, 2021
Purchased my Honda CRV from Ray & Paul and it was a wonderful experience. Ray helped guide me in the direction of the car that best fit my lifestyle, and I absolutely love it! Financing here is easier than any other car dealership I’ve been to in the past. What really impressed me though is that after I drove the car off the lot, I realized the AC wasn’t working properly. I reached out to Ray and he was very understanding, and fixed the problem for me free of charge. Knowing they care about their customers even after the purchase is made is what seals the deal for me — this dealership is GREAT! They truly care about their customers, and are extremely professional & knowledgeable about what they do. I highly recommend.
reviews

roy cooper

August 08, 2018
Bought my 2nd car them, Ray gave me fair price on my trade and a great deal on my 2015 Camry. Fast transaction and a pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
reviews

Rufino Carbajal-Lopez

January 03, 2024
Purchased a 2017 ford transit. Highly recommend
reviews

Ruth Shores

June 23, 2023
Friendly people , worked well with us ...aweso.e experience
reviews

S Campbell

July 14, 2020
I read a lot of bad reviews of this place. I decided to go and see for myself. I am glad that I did. I have a beautiful Mazda6 that has no mechanical issues and the price was very reasonable. I did get a pre-purchase inspection and it's a great car. All I can say is DON'T believe all the negatives you read and check this place out for yourself. Thanks guys, and thank you Paul for helping me to pick my car!
reviews

Saifullah AbdulQyuam

February 06, 2024
Bought 2022 Toyota Camry SE . We love it. Sold it at a great low price. Highly recommend
reviews

SAM EARNHART

July 17, 2018
Low pressure sales environment, got me in and out in about half the time of any other dealership. Great pricing! Stop in and see them before you buy anywhere else
reviews

Sammy & Amber

January 16, 2024
Ray and Paul was very patient and did a great job helping me buy my first car. The experience went great! Definitely recommend
reviews

Savannah Roddy

August 19, 2023
Walked in knowing which van I wanted, walked out and hour later with it. No fuss, great customer service, honest prices
reviews

sayani poncelopez

September 22, 2020
Amazing customer service by the sales representatives. We had timing issues with how far we were but they waited. They went above and beyond for us. Most definitely coming back to get our next vehicle
reviews

SCOTT WILLIAMS

July 14, 2018
I did not ended buying the car and based only on phone interaction they were thoughtful and attentive but not pushy. Rare in that trade.
reviews

Shahiem Roseboro

December 14, 2023
I had a great experience with these guys. They had the best prices in the city. Highly recommend and would come back for business
reviews

Shane Hunter

February 21, 2018
reviews

shannon ellison

August 18, 2018
Carolinadirect sales of concord, was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Our salesperson, Roy Singh was extremely knowledgeable, no pressure, easy going and very personable. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and the test drives were a rewarding experience as he provided detail information on each vehicle and the key operations of them. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed. During the few days following our purchase Roy was available each time we called with questions about the vehicle, and was able to promptly provide the necessary information to answer them. Again, best car buying expereince ever, and we love the our car. Roy, thanks for all your help.
reviews

sharron baker

August 14, 2018
I gave my experience a 5 star rating because the service was excellent. Felicia Bchuard , my sales rep, was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me and really got me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend going to see Felicia if you’re looking to get an quality vehicle.
reviews

sherrod shore

January 24, 2024
They got in and out! I feel they work with anyone! Thanks ????
reviews

sherry foster

August 31, 2021
We purchased our Kia Soul from Ray and we love it. So easy to do business there. Honest and friendly and helpful. When we are in need for our next vehicle, we will definitely go back to Carolina Direct Auto Sales in Mocksville, NC.
reviews

Simmu Pyarilal

April 17, 2024
This was a good experience
reviews

Simplymeyeah 2016

March 22, 2024
very very great
reviews

Solomon Lyons

March 08, 2024
Lots of laughs, great guys, amazing experience!!!!!!
reviews

Sonja Hager

May 02, 2022
My husband and I just bought a Toyota Tacoma from Paul today and we really appreciated the great service we received from him.
reviews

Stephen Skidmore

February 10, 2024
Quick and thorough with the purchase of my Company Vehicle purchase. Paul Hazel was pleasant and informative on the purchase and sale. Thanks
reviews

Steve M

March 01, 2024
Found our favorite color Jeep clean and nice
reviews

Steve Wilkos

May 19, 2020
I worked with Omar, he was very courteous. Each time I called and they were fast to answer. I called knowing which car I wanted and in the course of about three hours I was in it and driving away. An hour and some change of which was me going to get the car. I definitely recommend to anyone in need. They are easy to talk to, know what they’re doing, and don’t pressure.
reviews

Suyapa Chavarria

October 31, 2023
Bought my Diesel Truck from them at a great price.
reviews

Tallulah Lizard

November 30, 2023
reviews

tamecia hamilton

February 14, 2024
Very please with these guys! Came from out of state and the truck was as expected no surprises! They were alittle late but I’ll let it slide since it is valentines day!
reviews

Tamia Robinson

September 05, 2023
Awesome guys at this dealership with nothing but respect an amazing services so I would definitely recommend anyone to come a buy from Carolina direct Auto sales!!!!!! 5 star dealership without a doubt
reviews

Tandra Redd

January 23, 2024
Wonderful overall experience. Great price! Professional, experienced, and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
reviews

Tanisha Dillard

May 17, 2023
Professional. Down to earth. Helpful.
reviews

Taylor Daniels

May 03, 2018
Great place to buy a car with no pressure by a salesman they laugh and makes buying a car enjoyable I will go back pretty soon.
reviews

Tea Davis

March 06, 2024
Paul was very helpful and made the process very easy and enjoyable.
reviews

Terri Brantley

April 25, 2018
I will go back when we need another vehicle.
reviews

The PhantomDuck

August 25, 2017
Terrific I been living in Mocksville for a short time and I got referred to Carolina Direct by a co worker cause I needed a more reliable car. I couldn't be anymore happy with my experience I told Ray my budget and he worked amazing with me on making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you everyone at Carolina Direct Mocksville !
reviews

Thomas Boutsady

December 12, 2020
My experience here was great. Was interested in a car and was in and out of there with a new car in no time (~1hr or so). Dealer was straightforward and ran us through all the paper work. Recommend.
reviews

Thomas Lowe

November 10, 2023
Great guys all the way around, no hassle, easy to work with and up front!! Definitely check them out if you need a truck, car or suv!! Top notch!
reviews

Tiffany Destefano-Schiano

November 14, 2023
I traveled an hour and 40 minutes to take my daughter here. I'm so grateful I did to see the look on my daughters face when she walked in and bought her own vehicle was priceless. Thank you so much to everyone who works at Carolina Direct Auto Sales you made my daughters dreams come true. everyone that work there made this the most pleasurable experience and I would definitely go back again and again!!!
reviews

Tim Wheeler

August 05, 2022
Just purchased a truck, had a very good experience. If you want a good vehicle at a fair price you need to go by and see them.
reviews

Timothy Acker

July 14, 2023
Ray was very courteous and professional. I really liked the service
reviews

TINA COLLINS

October 08, 2018
Sold me a nice car, price was not bad actually better than other dealer i went before them. Ray was upfront and honest. I recommend them to everyone who is in the market for a decent car.
reviews

Tom Senecal

January 08, 2024
reviews

Toni Cervantes

January 13, 2024
This is my second car from Carolina direct , Good people.
reviews

Toni Haltom

October 05, 2022
reviews

Tony Lopez

April 10, 2024
Very nice service
reviews

Tony Sanchez

August 23, 2023
2nd truck I buy with them in 3 years. Great service, great trucks and best of all Great deals.
reviews

Trent Rowley

December 01, 2023
Great, honest experience! Very easy process, kind people, fantastic deal. Will definitely be back next time we are in need!
reviews

Trey Lomax

July 31, 2023
Great guys and great car lot!
reviews

tri pham

February 07, 2024
reviews

tricksforkicks00

October 24, 2023
Great help on trade, great value for my trade
reviews

Tyler Signor

March 02, 2024
reviews

Vanessa Valdez Colecio

November 04, 2023
came in for my second time and got out just as quick
reviews

Veronica Perez

December 19, 2023
We came by looking for a van and we got what we were looking for ! We were in and out in less than a hour with a reasonable monthly payment. We were able to quickly finance.
reviews

Virginia Perez

April 17, 2022
Friendly staff and very professional. Helped us through the process to pick the perfect truck.
reviews

Walter Rogers

December 14, 2023
I am impressed with the honesty, transparency, and value. I am proud to support this business and plan to retu in the future when in the market.
reviews

Waylon Andrews

July 29, 2020
reviews

Wayne Golden

May 05, 2020
Working with the team at Carolina Auto Direct was awesome! I came from over 7 hours away and the vehicle was everything they said it was and more. Great vehicle, great price, great experience.
reviews

Wesley Wolfe

October 02, 2023
Liked the van. Loved the price!!
reviews

Whinder Santos

November 23, 2022
Fast service. And very polite
reviews

William Combs

April 08, 2024
Awesome experience being my Ford Transit van
reviews

William Grant

September 25, 2023
Best dealer I’ve done business with him for year highly recommended
reviews

Yanna Rankin

July 19, 2023
Great place to buy a car Paul was very nice and helped get me in and out the door with the car I wanted definitely would recommend
reviews

Yessenia Nazario

October 17, 2022
Fast, professional, good customer service, good manners, knowledgeable, patient, great variety to choose from. Highly recommend!
reviews

Zach Shaffer

August 07, 2020
Ray the sales manager was extremely patient and helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. Highly recommend!
reviews

Zachary Leggett

September 11, 2023
The fellows at CarolinaDirect got this process done fast and painless! I couldn't believe how quick it was compared to "larger" dealerships like the Blue Oval Guys. Good price, good used truck, good service. Definitely coming by again if I need another one.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amanda Comer Richardson

July 18, 2023
Excellent customer service, great pricing, and great conversation! Would defiantly recommend!
reviews

Amandeep Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Ashleigh Dawn Davis Freeman

October 13, 2018
We have bought 3 vehicles now from Ray, and all have been dependable, clean, and a good price. He has always been willing to work with us and treated us like family. We are customers for life!
reviews

Ashley Prince Tucker

August 31, 2017
My experience at Carolina Direct was excellent. Ray and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my Suburban. I did not feel rushed at all, and he went over and beyond to help us out. We are happy with my purchase! Thanks for all you did for us!
reviews

Benjamin Brown

August 07, 2021
The service was great went in to just look and come home with a Dodge Ram thanks so much for making the buying process easy
reviews

Cathy Goode

July 28, 2022
Very pleasant experience. No pressure, very competitive prices. Will definitely continue to do business with Ray and the guys!
reviews

Chris Burgess

August 14, 2023
The salesman Paul was very professional, was not pushy like most car salesman are would definitely buy ffrom them again. Highly recommend, thank you, Paul.
reviews

Daniel Ferber

September 17, 2019
Ray, Paul and Felicia were so easy to work with. This was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Very nice car with a payment I love. They were so patient and upfront about everything. Bought a car this past February from jerry hunt and wish I could take it back and buy another from Carolina direct auto. If your even thinking this is the place for you, trust me it is. 100% will be using them again
reviews

Danny Wilson

March 16, 2020
100% recommend these guys if you’re looking for a great vehicle and great service. We’re from Myrtle beach and the drive was definitely worth it! 5 stars all around!
reviews

Doug Tilley

May 15, 2018
I had a very good experience with no hassle. I enjoyed dealing with all of them
reviews

Erica Nicole Young

October 25, 2017
I am so glad that I chose them to do business with. My family and I absolutely love the van we purchased from them. I would definitely buy from them again!! Professionalism A+ Customer Service A+ Price and Quality A+
reviews

Gaby Levin

November 17, 2019
wonderful service, great and reliable cars, you come in and drive home with your new car, all paperwork done. best service ever ??
reviews

Ginger Kimrey

December 30, 2018
nice caring and friendly people...very helpful when we bought our suv...answered all our questions...would recommend anyone go there for good used vehicle
reviews

Gurinder Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Isaiah Biddings

May 06, 2020
Super friendly staff & great service. They were able to get me out the door with the car i really wanted
reviews

Jaimie Stanley

July 07, 2020
Omar was wonderful to work with. He made sure to be honest and open with us. I wasn’t sure I was going to purchase the car I looked at so I went to a larger dealership that had promised me a better deal and I ended up tuing around and coming right back to Carolina. I’ve always thought larger dealerships were the best route but this experience changed my mind completely. Ray was wonderful and friendly as well. Both Omar and Ray were personable and never once tried to hassle or make up something I knew wasn’t true. I left with my Ford Explorer today and will go back again when I need another car.
reviews

Jeremy Watkins

August 20, 2020
Without a doubt the best car buying experience ever! Paul, Ray and Omar went above and beyond to help us get the financing we needed at a lower interest rate than expected. They even stayed a little after hours with us and just talked like we were old friends. If you’re in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, Carolina Direct Auto should be your first and last stop! Thanks guys for the awesome truck!
reviews

Jonathan Freeman

October 13, 2018
Just purchased my third car from Ray and every time he has been professional, polite, and quick. Definitely customers for life!
reviews

Jordan Causey

March 15, 2020
Worked with these guys over the phone to buy a truck. Drove 4 hrs from sc to buy the truck. When we got there the truck was exactly like they said and a “not for sale” sticker on the window of the truck even though the sale was not final. Carolina direct auto sales is a honest dealership with great prices and with get you the best interest rate possible. Go see ray and you will not be let down.
reviews

Jordan Hendricks

August 01, 2020
I looked four 4 days for a new truck Carolina direct auto was a big help .they said if we don't have what your looking for we will help you find it ! and sure enough I love my new dodge outdoorsman truck .
reviews

Kayte Wigginton

April 07, 2020
Ray and his entire team were so easy to work with, if you’re looking for honest, customer based quality vehicles - I HIGHLY suggest coming to Carolina Direct Auto Sales!! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
reviews

LaQuisha Redmond

January 25, 2019
Very good prices && nice cars! All the staff are courteous && welcoming! I would definitely recommend to everyone!
reviews

Malik McCollum

January 04, 2019
Very nice people that have quite of a selection of vehicles to choose from also. Felicia was very helpful, definitely recommended checking out their lot
reviews

Manpuneet Singh

September 14, 2016
reviews

Mike Cruser

May 28, 2020
Just bought my car from them two days ago. They were very friendly and kind. This was my first alone car purchase and they walked me through every step explaining when I asked questions. They were also very catering to talking to me about the car and test driving felt like a casual drive with a friend. 5 Stars would buy from them again.
reviews

Mike Thomas

May 29, 2021
Ray and Patrick helped me get into the vehicle i wanted and helped me also get where i wanted to be payment wise. They are both friendly and i would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a nice used vehicle.
reviews

Nancy Espinoza Altamirano

March 03, 2022
Muy buen servicio !!!!!!!
reviews

No Mane

February 12, 2021
Ray and his team helped me get the vehicle I wanted and got me where I wanted to be payment wise. One of the most friendly lot I've been to.
reviews

Pam Mayberry

June 01, 2017
Awesome customer service.. would recommend to all my friends
reviews

Rigoberto Carrillo

June 08, 2022
the customer service was excellent and everything was done fast.
reviews

Rob Shore

October 25, 2018
Absolutely one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Ray is real, fair, honest and personable. Paul, one of the other salesman, also went over and beyond the call of duty. We’ll definitely be back in the future.
reviews

Sherri Renee

February 27, 2019
really helpful with my son
reviews

Stacy DeHart

January 10, 2020
BEST. CHRISTMAS. EVER!! Thank you Ray and Carolina Direct staff for helping us get THE perfect first car for our teenage daughter for Christmas! You made the experience easy and fun! Thank you! BTW: She loves your handmade keychain!
reviews

Stevette Scales

June 02, 2020
The purchase was easy and fast. Even gave super good advice. Great selection to pick from.
reviews

Suzanne Cianciulli

January 31, 2021
No pressure, friendly staff. Quick and easy process.
reviews

Tara Hupp

May 11, 2020
Friendly, helpful, and great prices! would recommend to anyone! The process was short and sweet and we got a great vehicle!
reviews

Tim Buttrum Sr.

September 14, 2016
reviews

Vickie Fowler

April 01, 2022
Carolina Direct.Where the cars are great& in good condition .Did I mention Paul& Ray they are handsome fellas. If in need of a fantastic ride?Carolina Direct is where its it. Hollar
reviews

Victoria Frank

July 20, 2023
Such a great experience! Ray and Paul hooked me up today with a charger!! ???????? Will definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you guys so much
0