Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Carolina Direct Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

haley walker

December 18, 2020
We just bought a truck here today. Both Paul and Ray were very helpful and friendly and we got a great deal on the truck! Will update but don’t plan to have any issues!
reviews

James Bradshaw

November 26, 2021
Paul went above and beyond. I made a request that I don't think they get very often and I was difficult and they came through. I'm so stoked, I would use them again. Thank you Paul
reviews

Jamie Hunt

September 14, 2020
Great people, see paul he knows what you need.
reviews

Jesse Starman

September 21, 2020
Carolina Direct Auto Sales has the trucks! Ray and team know how to obtain great trucks. For you Jeepers, I also see he has a great selection of nice Jeeps! I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Ray and Paul. Both Ray and Paul were great to work with and made the process simple. I've never conducted an easier auto purchase. Both were very honest and trustworthy. I leaed a lot about the vehicle's history from the Carfax report. The details allowed me to review the vehicle's service history and make an informed decision. The kids love the new crew cab and I have a newer, more spacious model which I purchased at a fair price. They received the sale and I received my dream truck! Despite COVID, they made the buying experience seamless!
reviews

Jose Yauri

June 29, 2021
Smooth transaction. No pressure. Fair price for my purchase. Highly recommend.
reviews

Josh Sheet

December 18, 2020
Grade A++ experience while dealing with Rey and Paul. Both of these fine sales man work excellent together as a sales team. I was over satisfied with their excellent inventory of pristine condition vehicles.
reviews

Justin Wilson

October 01, 2020
My wife and I just purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 3500 from this place and so far we are extremely happy. There were a few issues with the truck that they were non hesitant to fix. They called a mechanic they use right in front of me and told him whatever you need to do to fix these issues do it and bill me. That was very awesome. Love the truck and will update later once I get to drive the truck for a while.
reviews

lola grisham

November 10, 2021
Very happy with my son's first car bought from Carolina direct . They had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, price was very reasonable, actually less than most dealerships we visited. Ray helped us with financing and made the process smooth. In total we spent less than 2 hours from the time we test drove to sign the paperwork.
reviews

Mareah Say

January 16, 2021
reviews

P Funk 1963

November 06, 2021
Yo.....I got the hook up..... definitely check them out if you're looking for a ride.... Paul and Ray are the best....!!!
reviews

Randolph Stevenson

December 15, 2020
My husband and I just purchased a vehicle today and the process was great . Their cars are nice and affordable, and everyone was friendly great customer service. Thanks guys
reviews

Rosemary Harris

September 10, 2021
Purchased my Honda CRV from Ray & Paul and it was a wonderful experience. Ray helped guide me in the direction of the car that best fit my lifestyle, and I absolutely love it! Financing here is easier than any other car dealership I’ve been to in the past. What really impressed me though is that after I drove the car off the lot, I realized the AC wasn’t working properly. I reached out to Ray and he was very understanding, and fixed the problem for me free of charge. Knowing they care about their customers even after the purchase is made is what seals the deal for me — this dealership is GREAT! They truly care about their customers, and are extremely professional & knowledgeable about what they do. I highly recommend.
reviews

sherry foster

August 31, 2021
We purchased our Kia Soul from Ray and we love it. So easy to do business there. Honest and friendly and helpful. When we are in need for our next vehicle, we will definitely go back to Carolina Direct Auto Sales in Mocksville, NC.
reviews

Thomas Boutsady

December 12, 2020
My experience here was great. Was interested in a car and was in and out of there with a new car in no time (~1hr or so). Dealer was straightforward and ran us through all the paper work. Recommend.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Benjamin Brown

August 07, 2021
The service was great went in to just look and come home with a Dodge Ram thanks so much for making the buying process easy
reviews

Isaiah Biddings

May 06, 2020
Super friendly staff & great service. They were able to get me out the door with the car i really wanted
reviews

Jaimie Stanley

July 07, 2020
Omar was wonderful to work with. He made sure to be honest and open with us. I wasn’t sure I was going to purchase the car I looked at so I went to a larger dealership that had promised me a better deal and I ended up tuing around and coming right back to Carolina. I’ve always thought larger dealerships were the best route but this experience changed my mind completely. Ray was wonderful and friendly as well. Both Omar and Ray were personable and never once tried to hassle or make up something I knew wasn’t true. I left with my Ford Explorer today and will go back again when I need another car.
reviews

Jeremy Watkins

August 20, 2020
Without a doubt the best car buying experience ever! Paul, Ray and Omar went above and beyond to help us get the financing we needed at a lower interest rate than expected. They even stayed a little after hours with us and just talked like we were old friends. If you’re in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, Carolina Direct Auto should be your first and last stop! Thanks guys for the awesome truck!
reviews

Jordan Hendricks

August 01, 2020
I looked four 4 days for a new truck Carolina direct auto was a big help .they said if we don't have what your looking for we will help you find it ! and sure enough I love my new dodge outdoorsman truck .
reviews

Kayte Wigginton

April 07, 2020
Ray and his entire team were so easy to work with, if you’re looking for honest, customer based quality vehicles - I HIGHLY suggest coming to Carolina Direct Auto Sales!! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
reviews

Mike Cruser

May 28, 2020
Just bought my car from them two days ago. They were very friendly and kind. This was my first alone car purchase and they walked me through every step explaining when I asked questions. They were also very catering to talking to me about the car and test driving felt like a casual drive with a friend. 5 Stars would buy from them again.
reviews

Mike Thomas

May 29, 2021
Ray and Patrick helped me get into the vehicle i wanted and helped me also get where i wanted to be payment wise. They are both friendly and i would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a nice used vehicle.
reviews

No Mane

February 12, 2021
Ray and his team helped me get the vehicle I wanted and got me where I wanted to be payment wise. One of the most friendly lot I've been to.
reviews

Stevette Scales

June 02, 2020
The purchase was easy and fast. Even gave super good advice. Great selection to pick from.
reviews

Tara Hupp

May 11, 2020
Friendly, helpful, and great prices! would recommend to anyone! The process was short and sweet and we got a great vehicle!
0

You have no vehicle saved.